Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-18-03 - 7:20 p.m.

march 18 thursday

"The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt."

-Bertrand Russell

i took today off of work months ago incase i got really fucked up.

i was supposed to sleep at kellyanns but i have to drive someone to the doctors in the morning. so i told kellyann i would call her and we could still spend the day together.

well i called and got no answer so i assumed she was still sleeping.

panila called me and asked if i wanted to meet him, melissa, and petrov at the diner so i said sure. then i heard from kellyann and was very surprised to hear she was running errands with mike. i was like oh...ok...well when i get back from felix i will call you and we can still hang out then. she said she would call me because she didnt know what time they would be done.

so i went to felix and melissa gave me the christmas presant she said she has had for awhile. it was the coolest thing it was a nerf lord of the rings cross bow!

i went home, put it together and shot my mom with it. lol. it was funny. scared the hell out of her. then i got my grandma right in the butt. i laughed.

well, i waited a bit then decided to call kellyann to tell her i was home. she told me she was at mikes house and that mike wanted to have dinner with the grandfather and kellyann and only mike drove...i was like oh...ok...

so there went my fun day off. i didnt do shit.

kellyann asked me to go to her apt but by the time she called i had such bad cramps and didnt feel well that i was like i think i am going to stay in. cramps are baaaaaaaaad.

march 19 friday

i went back to work today very tired. i got like no sleep last night.

after work i went to rafferties with mom and grandma and i ran into one of the parents there with adrianna. shes so cute but would not say hello to me. i think my mom scared her. lol

after that i went home and did...NOTHING! not happy about that but i was tired so i guess its good i stayed home

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!