Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-19-02 - 10:32 a.m.

feb 19 thursday

this morning on my way to work my mother calls me. "DID YOU TELL YOUR SISTER THAT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA FOR HER TO CALL AUNT MARYANN AND ASK FOR MONEY!!!!!" "no ma." "YOU TELL YOUR SISTER TO CALL ME HERE AT WORK AND I WILL GIVE HER THE MONEY!"

at this moment i was about to almost pass out. mom was going to give katie the money??? huh???

so i hung up and called katie. "katie mom wants you to call her, she will give you the money for whatever." "YOU TOLD MOM I NEEDED MONEY!!!!" "no, why is every body blaming me for this shit. aunt maryann told mom. katie, call your mother." "OK...THIS IS WIERD." "yep."

katie was scared you could tell.

i get to work and all i could think of was....this is not going to go well. this is not going to go well. finally i got to take the kids to ballet which means time to talk on the phone. i called aunt cathy and told her everything. she was as shocked as i was.

i had the whole family behind me this time. i was not the only one saying its time to forgive and forget and i felt wonderful. i felt good. i felt whole.

finally i broke and called my mother at work to see how her talk with katie went. there was no yelling and katie will be calling back later and she told mom she would send pics of persephone to her! i wanted to cry. all day.

after work i started to call up everyone i knew.

then i went to debs house and told her and i just felt wonderful. after 4 years they have finally talked.

deb made her dolls and i searched for shit on the computer. christophe and josh were there too but i really didnt eant to talk to christophe.

all in all this has been the greatest day i have had in a very long time. its the beginning of something greater! its the starte of having my family back together! someone finally heard me. thank you!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!