Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-02 - 9:04 p.m.

feb 8 sunday

::chews on pen cap::

someone must be told about christophe! this time its gone way to far. i feel it in my gut.

::picks up cell phone::

deb is on the other line awaiting my gossip. i tell her everything about last night. she tells me she will call me back

::must call someone else!::

D! D will know about melkilsadek. ha ha! she does but i cant be told about it until i hung up the phone with deborah.

::Ds car::

she has heard the name before. nothing too much. uuuuuuuuugh!

::we pick up robbie::

i tell robbie of my ickiness of last night. we fly to barnes and nobles and look up this wonderful leader.

::grows angry::

i find that melkilsadec isnt shit. he has 2 paragraphes in the old testament. making him a prophet but nothing more than that. nothing that would make anyone want to make an order and worship him. in christophes eyes this melkisadec was the god under god. he was nothing. alive before jesus christ. a preacher. yes. but nothing more.

why is this bothering me as much as it is?

::sips on hot cocoa::

why is this little man making me so crazy. because he made me look stupid even though there was nothing to be feeling stupid about. made me feel small and powerless even though everything he said was a lie! its a horrid thing to do to someone. horrid.

::get back in Ds car pick up deb::

we go to mastories for a good meal. i tell her about melkilsadec.

during the meal we yet again have a discussion about some woman on the L word that i have never seen and her swoopy boobs as robbie likes to call them. none of us are sure exactly what swoopy boobs are.

it was a nice and relaxing time though. a break from thoughts. just to laugh and remember the old times.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!