Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-07-02 - 8:51 p.m.

feb 7 saturday

today was a pretty full day. first i met petrov at the diner and then we went to the library. YES I SAID THE LIBRARY! I got done with my very first test from stratford.

after that me and kellyann went to the cracker barrel. it was her first time there.

on the way home from cracker barrel we stopped to see mike. we were talking about how he doesnt wear underwear and i made up a rhyme that had us laughing for a good 5 mins. i was like wear underwear mike because i dont want to see your pike. kellyann was like omg you dont wanna see my boyfriends pike do you? i was like yes kellyann i dream of it every night. lol.

after that i met up with panila, jen, and rich at felix. my second time there in one day. how very sad. but it was fun.

after that i went to debs house and get my drink on with her, josh and christophe. we played the game of if which can be dangerous when slightly intocicated. good thing i wasnt. lol.

after that i decided i would drive christophe home. we then stop at the hillsboro diner for a coke and some coffee. well...all i know for sure is, he is the biggest bullshiter i have ever met in my life.

he told me about how his ORDER OF MELKILSADEC can pick the pope. um..no. besides i really had no idea who melkilsadec was. christophe says he was a big man of god and blahblahblah. well i never heard of him.

then he read my tarot. it was horrendous. besides he total munipulated the cards. he would pull out what reading looked best to him. thats what i believe anyway. then he also tells me how thanks to a dream he had when he was younger, managed to locate a lost ancient egyption lybrary in a sphinx!

how much does this motherfucker think i believed him? oh he thinks i hang on every word he says and take it as gospel. WRONG. i wanted to see how far he would go with me. wanted to lure him into more false tales. he thinks i am this weak little thing that cant go about defending myself from "nasty know alls" like himself. such a pitty. his arrogance will be his downfall some day. and hes so arrogant because he has no real power of his own. such a pitty.

oh and he also told me he knows where we go when we die because hes "seen" it. and all that rot. well his tune changed when we stepped outside. he was like you know april i really dont know whats going to happen when we die. it made the whole 2 hour conversation mean nothing! i think that is what pissed me off the most! frigan rediculous.

another thing is, is that christophe can really be a nice guy. he genuninly cares about me and deb and josh and everyone else. there is just something wrong with him that makes him need to tell these lies. and i do believe that they are just that. lies. such a pitty.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!