Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-02 - 3:52 a.m.

feb 5 thursday

tonite i met D at the felix diner. we just talked about stuff and it was fun. this woman came in omg in neon colored outfit. hidious. she looked liked she was doing battle with highlighters and totally lost. wooo.

feb 6 friday

tonite i went to felix. YES AGAIN! this time thought with my robbie. we sat there for a long time just talking about life. i sometimes feel really bad for my robbie. his job sucks and i know he is not happy. well robbie some day soon you will find that happiness. i think all you need is a little bit of the woman action. lol lol. jk.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!