Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-01 - 5:46 p.m.

jan 10 saturday

i started my day by going to see my cousin bruno who, while i was in oklahoma, got a bad case of pnemonia.

i showed the pics of the baby to them and claudia said she was going to send katie cailas and laurens old clothes. they always had nice clothes so that would be nice for katie.

while i was sitting there claudia managed to talk me in to going to her house on saturday for a scrapbooking demo. ugh and oh good lord. just what i want to do with 3 hours of my life. but she looked so excited i couldnt say no.

she also told me that she was afraid bruno was going to leave her for one of laurens friends mother. i have seen this woman and she is brunos type. very biker chick. this woman is not married by the way. claudia asked me if i would have felt threatened by her and i was like hell yeah. bruno and her were setting up play dates with the kids and not really inviting claudia. something fishy there if you ask me.

so i left and went for robbies b day presant. i was so excited because i found the perfect gift! i remember robbie saying that he wanted the 5th season of buffy! i was like he would never expect me to buy him this!

well my hopes and dreams were shattered when i got to his house later on and hes like i have this already. i so remember him telling me he didnt. i was crushed.

me D robbie and deb piled in Ds car and made our way to hoboken where robbie told us that martin was not coming because he went to mean rays party instead. you should have heard us. D was like we'll tie him down and rape him. hes not gay so he wont like it! lol. i am seriously upset with martin. robbie should have came first but i guess that is only my opinion.

i felt bad for robbie because it was only the 5 of us. me, robbie, D, deb and gay rich.

well we took the path in to new york and managed to amuse the people on the path with our chatter.

it was bitter cold in the city but it wasnt too far a walk to the hudson corner cafe. it was a really nice restaraunt. good hamburger i might add.

after that we went to XL. a gay bar that an episode of sex and the city was held at. very cool. well i will tell ya something. gay men are not friendly to the boob-ed ones. they really didnt want to serve us the alcohol you could tell. me and deb were starting to say shit like hey mr. we are paying you just like the gay men are. just because we bleed for 5 days and dont die doesnt mean we are evil. lol

the bathrooms there are cool as hell though. its a boy and girl bathroom all in one! so when the boy is using the urinal on one side you can wash your hands on the other. and there of course are stalls. but the coolest part is the aquarium they had in there. rich, me and deb were giving the fishies names. the sting ray who looked very unhappy i named boris. this other fish was named moris and rich named the turtle fred.

after the bar we walked a far distance to what was a kareoki bar. which i have to state i ate a massive amount of shit for not wanting to sing. i cant sing infront of a crowd. its called stage fright. even i have limitations. D and robbie kinda gave me a hard time about it. for a bit it was hard to tell if they were kidding or if they were honestly upset that i wouldnt do it. but anyway we were freezing. tears came from our eyes and froze on our faces. quite funny now that i am home and warm.

we get to cafe four and try to read menus but the place is so dark and all they had were tea lites on the table. we ordered our hot cocoas and teas. robbie didnt look happy at all. he looked very dipressed come to think of it. i wonder what was going on in robbie land?

after the cafe we made our way home.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!