Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-11-01 - 6:04 p.m.

jan 11 sunday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROBBIE!

mom made me go grocery shopping with her. i hate that almost as much as i hate the rag shop. you walk up and down the isles looking at food you want to buy and then the food your mother picks up. how is it that you can spend 200 dollars on food but come home with no food? i dont understand it. but i go with mom anyway to be a good person. ::hello good. this is where you tell me i have my free ticket into heaven. aaaaaaaaaany time now....::

after that hell aunt cathy comes over and says her dog cassie is very sick. might have to put the dog to sleep. but thank god they were able to do surgery. and the dog is fine.

after that me and kellyann made our way to debs tea and tarot reading party. it was very cute. she had some friends from work there and then me kellyann and d.

deb had little finger sandwiches out and scones and of course tea. i brought coke with me. lol. i dont drink tea.

then deb started doing tarot readings for everyone.

ya know us women have alot in common. we all hate how we look, we all dont trust people especially men because at one point or another in our lives they have sucked the life out of us and left us dried up husks of self loathing. we all have fear of commitment now and low self esteem.

but there are the good sides to us too! we are all independant women and all have big hearts and care for people.

my tarot carding reading was cool. i am passed the tower now which is very happy and on to other things such as "you know what this card means april. YOU NEED TO FIND SPIRITUALITY!" yep that card again. and i got the lovers this time. all deb said on that was its comeing. a feeling of dread came upon me. why do i get like that? i think its because even with all the boyfriends i had i havent really ever gone on a date. not where the man opens the door for me and pays for dinner or any such thing like that. normally i would pay. thats why it grates on my nerves when men are all like the women take us for granted they never pay for anything. bullshit. marcus was richer than god and did he ever buy me dinner? that would be a no! wow that was a rant i wasnt expecting to go on.

after the tea i went home and then wound up back at debs house. wasnt tired yet.

after debs me and christophe went to the diner and it was the first time me and him ever hung out by ourselves. it was nice but some of the stuff that comes out of his mouth is a bit unbelieveable.

i took him home and that was that

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!