Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-01 - 4:42 p.m.

jan 9 friday

the people at work today were bothering me to go to this new years party they were having at mia sorella. i dont think so.

A. i didnt know it was this evening until today

B. i have plans.

so after work i picked up deb and then kellyann and we made our way to Ds house.

robbie came as well and he bought me books. all steven king. very cool of him. i love that he thinks to get me books.

we sat around and talked for a bit. its the first time i have seen D since oklahoma. then we ordered pizza and watched uptown girls. i thought it was an ok movie. D were like its the worst movie we had ever seen. not true at all. i would watch it again.

D was bustin on deb all night about not being on the glad game list. it was so funny.

kellyann was very quiet this eve. i'm not sure if she was hurt by the way people were dissin the movie she chose or in pain or not happy. i worry about her some times. she has been quiet alot lately. i wish she would talk to me. maybe there is nothing to talk about. maybe she just didnt feel like bieng all chatty. who knows right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!