Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-12-01 - 6:15 p.m.

jan 12 monday

well i have a new pain in the ass kid in the toddler room. well shes not new shes transitioning and all i can think of were those dark days when arjun was in the day care. all this kid does is cry. and all i can think of is kick the baby.

i got a rest from the kid for an hour in the afternoon to take a trip over to boro kid zone with some other kids. the place is pretty cool. they have a ball pit! i asked the man nicely if i could go in the ball pit and he looked at me like i was crackers but he let me go in!

after work i saw panila for the first time in i cant even tell you how long. it was nice to see him. however to be honest i thought maybe he was mad at me because i called him yesterday and he didnt sound too excited to be hearing from me. but we talked and he said he no mad at me so that is good :)

jan 13 tues

after work today i went to felix with khan. it was a good time but khan didnt have many stories for me. doesnt seem like he gets out much anymore.

jan 14 wed.

work was long and icky and i was in the kindergarten room in the afternoon. they made me hold a broom as they limboed under it. fun the first time. after the fith time i was thinking about shoving the broom up this one kids ass. she was upset because she hit the bar and i said she was out and she threw a holy fit. not to mention that during this i had to hear the not so soothing sounds of britney spears.

after work me and deb went to the cracker barrel. of course it started to snow as soon as we got on the rd but whatever.

deb handed me a slip of paper with her cousins friends e mail addy on it. some guy named andrew. this mean i have to make the first move. never done that before. am a little nervous. i dont know what to say and i think i am acting like a bit of a blockhead but you know what? i dont know what i'm doing! how does one go about dating in this day in age? do i have to give him a bj on the first date? lol. ok i know the answer to that one. it is no right? lol. but really. what do i say in the e mail? hi i guess would be a good starting point. lol. jesus christ. the slip of paper is my car as i debate how to write this e mail. rocket science this shit is. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!