Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-01 - 3:28 p.m.

jan 5 monday

i didnt go to work today. i had today off as well. woohoo! i sat and relaxed infront of the comp.

then later in the eve out of nowhere. i got sick. throwing up and coughing like a fiend.

jan 6 tues

my first day of work went well. first day back i should say. sankya was there and i havent seen her in a month and a half but she still remembered me and still loved me. yay!!!

i didnt do anything tonite but read harry potter, coughed, sneezed, watched the grinch then went to bed.

jan 7 wed

work was work. but i am still sick.

i went out with robbie for an hour then went home got in the tub read harry potter then went to sleep.

jan 8 thurs

went to work went home. played on my new lap top went to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!