Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-04-01 - 3:23 p.m.

jan 4 sunday.

it was my first full day back and i told mom and grandma all about my trip.

the one thing i forgot to mention earlier is that i finally got katie to talk to grandma! grandma was happy to hear from katie. my job is complete.

i got the pics of the baby developed and they are wonderful!

then i went to debs and we went for a drive. i showed her the pics and there was much awwwing and oh how cute-ing. lol.

then i went home and showed the pics to grandma and mom. mom didnt have much to say but i could see tears begin to well up in her eyes.

after that i stopped by aunt cathys to show her the pic and was yelled at because i dont know how to take pics.

then i went to kellyanns and mike was there. well of course he lives there but anyway. kellyann made us dinner and i showed her pics and we watched some tv and then i went home. good first day back if i do say so myself.

i also tried to get a hold of panila but he never called me back. i asked him a few days back if he wanted to go to felix but never heard from him...oh well.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!