Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-01 - 3:16 p.m.

jan 3 saturday

we got up and made our way threw ohio and pennsylvania and finally hit beautiful nj.

me and D almost got out of the car to kiss the ground. you new jersians think its so boring here oh fuck no. we have it like kings. go to oklahoma you'll see what i mean.

when we reached home we called robbie and kellyann and they met us at felix. oh wonderful felix it was great to see it again.

kellyann after us telling the story of oklahoma kinda hit us with mike and her may be moving to north carolina so he could go to school there. WELCOME HOME GUYS. lol. i know i was not supportive of the decision sounding at all. i dont want kellyann to go away. i told her to tell him to send post cards. wrong of me i am sure but...i dont want her to go anywhere. lol.

but i called her later on to say i was sorry if i sounded like an asshole. she was ok with my assholeness. it was just a shock and all. i will attempt to be more supportive of people from now on. maybe that can be my new years resolution

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!