Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-01 - 3:11 p.m.

jan 2 friday

this was it. the morning we left for new jersey. i wanted to go home but for some reason part of me wanted to stay. i didnt want to give up holding that little baby or talking to my sister. i was very happy that me and katie got along so well. i thought we would have at least fought once but i have no complaints.

i went upstaires and i gave my kisses to the baby and hugged my sis. almost breaking in to tears. i will miss seeing those little faces persephone makes. i'll even miss the crying.

on my way out i almost cried at least twice. turned out to be a nice vacation after all.

out of oklahoma we drove back in to missouri where we took pics of rd signs that we found funny. like vasectamy reversals, and do you have a bra problem? and many signs of god.

we drove then into illinois and got the pic of the big ol cross. back into indiana. thats where we stayed this eve at the days inn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!