Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-28-12 - 1:13 p.m.

dec 28 sunday

since the mother was over this morning me and D decided to explore.

katie says to me hey go to sonic they have good food there. LIES! lol. me and D almost died. no amount of bubble gum, soda or reching could get that icky taste out of our mouths. and all we had were burgers and fries.

we drove around for a bit and finally found the mall katie was talking about. it was small compared to our malls but it was very nice to see a hot topic. some form of home.

after the mall we decided to look around town. they have NOTHING! i mean some of the most useless stores like paper and more. what the hell do you need a whole store of wrapping paper for? rediculous. we found bricktown where there is supposed to be some clubs but we didnt see anything. oklahoma city was a bust as well. we kinda started to realize there would be no night life for us here.

we went back home and watched some tv and decided to go to the olive garden for dinner. before we left i had a chat with the mother. i said i was sorry for whatever it is i had done to offend her. every moment of it killing me. so i smoothed things over with her as well. D asked her if she wanted us to bring her home something. i didnt even think to ask that. D is good at the buttering up. i know D hated bowing down to that woman too. but what could you do?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!