Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-26-12 - 11:54 a.m.

dec 26 friday

i woke up finished packing and ran downstaires to say goodbye to my grandmother. she began to cry and told me to give the baby kisses and hugs for her. all i could think of was why dont you call katie. why didnt you buy anything for the baby. why wont you all grow up and start talking to each other. then maybe katie could move back to NJ and my niece wouldnt be so far away from me. of course all this i kept inside.

grandma sent me and D off with tins of cookies and hershey kisses, pillows and blankets.

after everything was in the car, everything including clothes for the baby, a stroller, a bouncy seat, and a diaper bag, we made our way out of nj.

threw pennsylvania we went. after awhile me and D ran out of stuff to talk about so we listened to CDs and lived in our own minds.

i kept wondering if me and katie were going to fight. if somehow things were going to go wrong.

pennsylvania is a 5 hour long state to drive threw. you get pretty tired of looking at nothing so me and D began talking again about relationships and pretty much everything under the sun.

next stop was ohio. ohio is a massive pit. all flat land and the houses were old and decrepid. amazing.

after awhile me and D started to get car crazy so everything was funny.

later in the evening we stopped at a bob evans. never eat at a bob evans. but what was worse is that everyone there was like either old or mentally retarted. i said to D this is where these people come to die. its the only explanation i could come up with why anyone would want to live in ohio.

we stopped in indiana for the night at a ramada inn. watched kim possible then went to sleep.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!