Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-12 - 10:26 a.m.

dec 25 thursday

merry christmas to all!

mom woke me up at 7:30 to open presants. i couldnt beleive how much she got me. the woman went insane this christmas. i looked at my small pile of gifts for her and felt pretty shitty. she liked all the gifts i got her though.

she got me a wireless lap top, the first season of buffy the vampire slayer which i have been asking for for about a year now. the grinch and shrek DVD, a whole basket filled with bath stuff, a jewelry armour, lots of jewelry, a husband chair that has a reading lite on it and it massages your back and it heats up...niiiiiiiiiice. and a DVD rack. cool. of course i got money as well. lol

grandma and grandpa gave me money and some comfy pants to wear on the rd to oklahoma.

after we opened presants we went to aunt cathys for christmas breakfast. i was none to pleased that the whole family was not getting together this year for christmas dinner. i was also a little worried about how ashley was going to treat me. you know we had the falling out and i didnt know if this was going to be akward or not.

it wound up to be in the beginning but towards the end it went ok. she went over board on stuff. she got me a lot of jewelry and make up and stuff.

breakfast was short because aunt cathy had food poisening.

we went home and i began watching buffy. then we had dinner just me mom grandma and grandpa.

after that i went to kellyanns for her christmas party. it was a small get together but we had lots of fun watching american idol. we voted for 3 different people and they wont announce the winner until new years those bastards.

i said my goodbyes early becasue tomorrow we are leaving for oklahoma. D is nice enough to come with me. yay!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!