Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-24-12 - 10:16 a.m.

dec 24 wed

its christmas eve. i am watching people being told left and right that they could go home. from 9 AM on. not once was i asked if i wanted to leave. i am always the asshole to stay. why is that? it was 5. an hour before i was schedualed to leave that someone felt bad for me and told me i could go home. man was i livid. wendy was the lady who felt bad for me. at least someone sees that i would like to have gone home. wendy is a very nice lady. she always has been. she is always asking about the baby and all that other stuff.

oh yeah! and i also got a pic of the baby that i sent to everyone. oh she is soooo beautiful. she looks just like my sister. she is in a little pink hat and her hands are folded. it was the cutest little thing.

oh yes and panila came and had lunch with me at applebees which rocked. he bought me presants even though i told him not to. he got me the buffy the vampire slayer DVD. the movie not the show. and a cross i told him i used to own when i was younger with skulls on it. i started to laugh. it was very nice of him to do it. i will have to buy him something as soon as i have more money.

after work my aunt maryann and uncle bruno came over. they got me a guess watch for christmas which fuckin rocked. they were surprised that i liked it. i was too. usually there gifts arent up to par either. lol. and i got money from them as well.

after that me and matt went out to look at christmas lites. we laughed alot because matt was a bit high and we were both saying some interesting things. he also got me a christmas gift. a 20 dolla gift cert for best buy. i was like nooooooo why did you do that??? but it was muchly appreciated. i love best buy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!