Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-12 - 9:38 a.m.

dec 16 tues

me and deb were hanging out tonite because tomorrow is ... drum role please.. the third LORD OF THE RINGS!

anyway me and deb took a drive and talked which was very nice. i like to drive around and just have nice conversation.

after we did that i asked if deb could read my tarot. we tried a different spread this time which i enjoyed muchly. this reading seemed to tell me more than any other we have done. it seems my life isnt in total shambles which is nice to hear. however the spirituality card has yet again come up. like i am destined for my spiritually than i am now. i always think i have all the faith i need and then that bloody card pops up. lol.

now dont get me wrong i dont take my whole around these cards but i think they are a good way to find out if you are fuckin up life more than you think you are. its a way to see if you need more of this or less of that. i do believe that they work. they present to you one possible future you could have. if you choose to take that route. however most of the time i seem to go in the opposite direction that the cards say to take. i am a true gemini. lol.

dec 17 wed

at lunch today i ran and grabbed out tickets for the lord of the rings.

it was only going to be me, D, kellyann and mike. i expected more people but everyone had christmas parties for work to attend to.

the movie was fuckin awesome. i mean did you expect any less? too long though. they really could have cut down the ending. and put in more legolas. ooo what a hottie. but he had his scenes where he killed things and did his superhero stunts. all of us swooned it was great.

i didnt recieve the money for the movie from mike because he somehow got lost getting to the theater. he can consider it was my birthday presant to him. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!