Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-14-12 - 12:37 a.m.

dec 14 sunday.

we were supposed to go to debs to have a tarot reading and tea. did we get to? no. why? because it fuckin snowed again.

so there i am snow bound again but petrov is brave and he picked me up and we went to the diner.

dec 15 monday

after work me and robbie hung out which was cool. me and him tried to go to the hamilton street cafe but it was closed. so we wound up at felix.

we started to talk about god and everything and its such a complex subject. when sit there and think about how this could all be a lie. how you never realy know until you die if you were fallowng the right religion. we need proof that god exists and really we havent gotten much of it. we are a scientific people. as much as we would love to sit there and say we al have blind faith it would be a lie to both god and ourselves.

after i brought robbie home khan called me and me and him went to macys to try and find gifts for his girlfriend. i helped him out the best that i could but khan doesnt know much about his girlfriend and was no help at all

after that i went back to the diner with khan and chris A to sit there and listen to them talk about ethan and aimees game for 900 years.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!