Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-18-12 - 9:47 a.m.

dec 18 thursday

i got out of work early today. i noticed i wasnt on the schedual for the afternoon so i asked if i could go home early. woohoo!!! i met up with petrov panila and melissa at felix for awhile and then went back to my house.

i called kellyann because i knew she had the day off and to see what time she wanted to me to go to her house. she sounded kinda nasty on the phone when i called. she was lost somewhere trying to get mikes car to some dealership. i didnt know she was lost. if i knew i wouldnt have called ya know? but whatever. no big.

i went up to her apt a bit later and we watched finding nemo. kellyann enjoyed it which was good. i was afraid we were going to watch it and she would be like this sucks why do you find this movie funny. much like what i said when i first saw it.

dec 19 friday

D tried to get some people together to go to the breakfast club but it wound up to be just me and her.

2 self conscience people should not go to a club together. we felt wrong going to be the only ones on the dancefloor. and NO ONE was dancing.

we stood there and drank our purple rains and pretty in pinks but didnt have a good time really.

there was also some really wierd people there. like when i first walked in this guy touched my arm and was like oh sorry. and then started to yell to me to fallow him into the bathroom. DONT THINK SO. after that this kid with only 4 teeth came up to me and asked if i was there with a guy named mike. i was like no. then he was like ok do you know mike. i was like no. so after that any guy that walked by i was like hey are you mike. i think D wanted to kill me but it gave us a laugh at least.

we wound up leaving the club around 12:30 because it was that late and still no one was on the dance floor.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!