Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-22-12 - 10:06 a.m.

dec 22 monday

i came home from work to find out that THE BABY WAS BORN!!!!!! PERSEPHONE ANGEL HOBBS!!! 6 LBS 1 OZ. oh i cant even begin to tell you how excited i was. i called everyone i knew screaming I'M AN AUNT I'M AN AUNT!!!!! of course i didnt get the right kind of reaction from some people. its like some people didnt really care. i mean i guess its not a big deal to them but they could act like they care merely because i am so ecxited about it. some people dont know how to fake things.

everything that went wrong in my day seemed to vanish and all i could think about was how i was going to see my niece for 6 days and she will be mine all mine. to love and hold and call her my squishy.

so after i calmed down i went to felix with matt, panila, and rich. i wore the wrong kind of shirt so it was lets throw shit down aprils cleavage night. when i got home i swore my whole bra was filled with peices of paper. lol.

dec 23 tues

after work my cousin bruno came over to give us our gifts and so we can give them theres. lauren, caila, and claudia were also there.

they actually got gifts this year that i liked. bruno got me a novel by anne rice and inside he wrote a really nice inscription. and also a necklace that i would actually wear! shock!

after that i went to Ds house so we could plan out our trip. we tried to look into oklahoma night life but guess what? THERE ISNT ANY! lol. we laughed at all the places you can country line dance though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!