Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-10-12 - 12:09 a.m.

dec 10 wed

today was a horrific day of what do i do? should i go? am i a bad person for not going?

iwas debating about chiva.shiva? however you spell it. Ds roommate anna said we really dont belong there. then deb was saying that her jewish friends at work said go and bring a cake. i am not jewish. I DONT KNOW WHATS RIGHT. they should write a book.

all in all though i felt very uncomforetable with the idea of bieng in racheals home. i didnt think we knew her well enough to go into a place that intimate. a funeral hall. no problem. ahouse...way different. this is where she lived. this is where her family will always morn. i think the house shold be left for them.

my final decision was that i wasnt going

me and deb decided to morn by going to red lobster and having some bahama mamas. our waiter was a little cutie pie. i would have taken him home.

we ran into sue apostolopolus there. a girl we graduated with. found out that marisa meed is now studying or the bar, another person we used to know is in advertising. someone else teached dance, works with autistic kids and you know name it. allin all at the end of that conversation me and deb felt like loosers.

the perfect end to a perfect day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!