Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-11-12 - 12:19 a.m.

dec 11 thursday

i went to the mall with my mother after work. all of a sudden she just wanted to go.

i was also waiting to hear from panila cuz we were supposed to hang. petrov was also invited which kinda iritated me. not because i dont like petrov but because panila never wants to hang out just me and him. i dont know much about whats going on in his life because every time i see him its with jen and petrov.

well it didnt matter because panila cancelled on me anyhow. so i went out wiht petrov.

me and him went to the diner.

we get there and we see bob, pru, ethan and aimee sitting there. now i still dont feel comforetable when we run in to ethan and aimee. but i put on my best smile and go from there.

khan and chris A also came. i got to see a pic of ethan and aimees baby and boy is he a cutie. and a pudge!

dec 12 friday

the kids were so bad today. must be a full moon. i hate kids.

me and deb were supposed to go to the beach to say our goodbyes to racheal but we were so tired we just sat in debs apartment watching ozzys christmas special and vh1s how the millionaires spend there money.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!