Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-13-12 - 12:30 a.m.

dec 13 saturday

D called and me and her went to kellyanns apartment. there kellyann says lets bake cookies. lol. we cant even do that without something going wrong. like me and D were starting to fight over the electric mixer. she said put it on a low setting, put it in first. i was like it is in first. i have it on setting one. shes like no put it in first. i was like D i cant put it any lower than this she was like PUT IT IN THE BOWL FIRST. we started to laugh. what i heard was put it in first. like first gear. lol then he cookie press wouldnt work until figured out how to work it

after that we watched a good movie on lifetime called the first to die but we couldnt stay to watch the end so we made kellyann promise she would call us as soon as it ended.

after that i met up with panila, jen and petrov and we went to applebees. kellyann told me the end of the movie and my sister called and told me the baby may not be out until after we leave oklahoma which would not be good.

after that we all went to panilas house to watch pirates of the carribean. johny deb and orlando bloom are very nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!