Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-07-12 - 3:10 a.m.

dec 7 sunday

i went to the diner with petrov. that was fun.

after that me and petrov went to decorate Ds christmas tree. it was me d anna, robbie and petrov. anna is a bit bossy about the tree but thats ok. i got to put all the balls on the tree.

after that me, D, robbie, and christophe went to debs apt to have a little dinner party. she had meat and cheese fondu. it was very good. we had a real good time. we took many trips down memory lane. christophe is a bit odd however. he tried to convince us he used to such blood with some girl. i was like oh my...then he said he was a male dancer at one point in time. i really dont know how much i beleive that one either.

dec 8 mon

i got peanut buttr cups today from my secret santa at work!

after work rich came over to fix moms computer. then we went to the mall so i could get stuff for my secret santa. reyka is really hard to shop for because she didnt really give me a clue as to what she really wanted. so i wound up getting her some lip gloss and 2 necklaces.

then we went back to my house and watched terminator 3 which was a pretty good movie. the ending had a nice twist.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!