Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-04-12 - 2:52 a.m.

dec 4 thursday.

i saw the haunted mansion with my mom. it was alright. not really all that funny but it was very well done props wise and stayed true to the ride.

after that i went to the diner with khan and bob. well really i must say bob because khan spent most of his time at the other table. you know with his girlfriend. lol. but all in all the other people werent supposed to be there. i barely see khan it would have been nice to SEE khan. oh well.

dec 5 friday

i had a dentist apointment and then it snowed. all fuckin day. but i went to work and they didnt let me out early. they let almost everyone else out early. but not i. crumby bastards. so getting home was a treat. it took me over an hour.

dec 5 saturday.

snowed all fuckin day today too. but deb came over for a bit which was nice. we had hot cocoa and toquitos and talked. i am glad she came by. its so boring being suck in your house all day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!