Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-29-11 - 2:28 a.m.

nov 29 saturday

i went to the diner with rich and then to debs house. deb just got back from LA and i got to hear her stories of fun. it sounded like a great trip. she bought me mickey mouse ears from disneyland!!!

nov 30 sunday

me and D went to mastories. then we went to game. we brought a cake to gameit was realy good.

game was just me deb and D this eve. it was alot of fun. D asked hon lo to marry her and asked me to be the one to marry them!!! rock on

dec 1 monday

me and petrov went to the diner

dec 2 tuesday

me and panila went christmas shopping. he was going to christmas shop for jen.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!