Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-28-11 - 1:37 a.m.

nov 28 friday

i met up with kellyann and me and her went up to her apartment. i couldnt help but think about ashley a good part of the day.

kellyanns apartment is very cute. when its done its going to look great. she has blck leather couches and a table already set up.

me and D helped put together the coffee table, and 2 end tables. we have a lot of laughs.

afer we helped kellyann me and D went to felix.

after that i went to pick up my cell charger from aunt cathys house. aunt cathys was fine with me but ashley wouldnt look my way at all. but she said hi to D.

after that me and D went to walmart. i needed more mins for this cell phone. its eating away so much fuckin money. rediculous. and i bought a dvd for 6 dolla. dream for an insomniac. its a good movie.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!