Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-03-12 - 2:44 a.m.

dec 3 wed

when i was younger...and this was a horrible time in my life...my mother used to take me to the rag shop. it was horrible. i would have to sit there reading nothing but pattern books. watching nothing but my mother looking at endless bins of fabric, buttons and threads. it was boring for a five year old girl. ever since then i have truly hated the place.

deb took me back to that hell tonite. it burned. but i had to get stuff for a pillow i want to make for persephone.

i got stuff as quickly as possible and drove deb to with in an inch of her sanity. but i did however purchase squishy. he is my new stuffed animal dog.

we then wanted to go to the cracker barrel but it was closed for a christmas party. so we decided to go to the sunset inn but i missed it and went to the wrong place. we decided to eat there. there is finnegals. good food but it was loud. looks like its the place all the locals go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!