Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-11 - 12:50 a.m.

nov 25 tuesday

a lady from NACE was at kiddie academy today to accredit the school. so that ment i couldnt yell at the kids. and when your in the pre K room thats hard to do. the kids had us by the balls today man. they got to do whatever they wanted. NACE dont know what they doin.

me and ashley got alfonsos and things seemed to be ok between us.

after that i went to a diner in flemington with matt, chris p, and petrov. it was nice of them to come all the way down to flemington. had some good laugs.

nov 26 wed

we had a thanksgiving feast with the kids today. the parents were to bring in some food and thy even fucked that up. most parents didnt bring enough for all the kids. stuuupid

after work i picked up josh and me and him went to aunt cathys house because ashley was going to be sleepin over chriss so i went there to walk the dogs.

now i get to her house and her car is still there and the house is pitch black. the door is open a little bit and i am gettin a bit nervous that things may not be ok. so me and josh go in and i hear a small voice coming from aunt cathys bed room. so i go in and flip on the light and ashley takes the biggest shit fit i have ever heard in my life. and josh ws rigt there to hear it. she just started yelling at me as if i was trying to kill her. i dont know whats going on but its upsetting me greatly. i think she hates me now or something...but because i flipped on a light? yiiikes.

so me and josh spent 3 hours at th diner catching up on shit. it was alot of fun. me and him dont get a chance to really hang out alot due to his job but it was really great to just sit and talk

after that i went to applebees with matt, panila, his brother and jen. it was an ok time but i have to tell you that panilas brother is freakishly tall. lol. i couldt help but stare at him when he got up.

on the way out i hear APRIL! so i look and there is khan, chris A, and chrystal. khan was wearing the sweetest sweatervest ever. lol. matt got a good joke on him with that vest.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!