Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-24-11 - 7:26 a.m.

nov 24 monday

i took today off of work a long time ago because me and ashley was going to spend the day together. i told her she could skip school and me and her would hang. sounds like a good time eh? not th case. in fact i was blown off almost completely due to a boy named chris.

i got up a 6 am to make sure grandpa didnt take her to school. i told her what the plan was and she laughed in my face and said she was going nowhere with me and that she was going to pick up chris. yeah that hurt.

so i got pissy. i left in a huff and told her i just should have made her go to school. so much for ashley april day eh?

so i went toget my paycheck and liz thought i was there to work and told me to go in shazias room i was like um...no. the people are work with are too much. its a good thingi went in to get the check or she wouldhave thought i was skipping out of work.

i returned to aunt cathys house and ashley was there with chris and i went with them to panera. i didnt think it was all that great.

we also went to burlington coat factory and i can tell ya this. my cousin has no tact. she would just be like BUY THIS FOR ME!! to poor chris. he doesnt seem like a rich kid to me. agan i say no tact. we tried on some really ugly hats and had a good laugh.

i bought 2 christmas CDs and we decorated a little but not too much. i wound up downstaires more than a little upset about the day and ashley and chris were in ashleys room.

i went to felix with D and i told her about my icky day.

matt and panila came to aunt cathys and we watched dream catcher. i didnt get to see the last five mins of it due to the fact that my grandmother called me to yell that ashley was on the highway having a panic attack because it was raining.

so i get in the car to go make sure shes ok. but i am furious. why in the name of all hell would they call grandma. A. grandma cant drive. B. i am waaay closer to new hope then grandma is. i just thought it was a stupid decision. not to mention now i look like the idiot for letting her drive in the rain to begin with and also getting yelled at for it.

matt and panila came with me which i was greatful for. we didnt find ashley on the rd. so when i got back to aunt cathys of course i started yelling. and she yelled right back.

as far as first days go and cousin spending time with cousin go it sucked massive goat balls. so much for me trying to be nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!