Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-23-11 - 7:05 a.m.

nov 23 sunday

i was talking to anastasia on the phone and she told me she heard from matt alot while matt has been home. i started to get upset because i really didnt hear from matt at all. i have called him many many times and really never got a call back. so i IMed him. i said simply your not around again could you please call me when you are not busy.

i leave to go to the diner with rich. when i come back i have an IM from matt basically telling me i never called him either which as you can imagine inflamed me with rage.

i called his cell phone and explained exactly what days i called him and that it wasnt fair for him to say that i have been ditching him.

i called deb to leave a message on her machine but she answered and talked withme even though she was in LA. very nice of her. i told her about matt and how upset i was bout it. i mean this friendship has lasted a long time and i dont want to loose it. and i dont know what i did to make him not call me. and you know i do alot for my friends a call every now and again would not kil anyone.

he called me later on and we met at cryans for a drink. we talked and he said he was sorry and didnt get most of my messages. i can except that. we had a good time and talked for about three hours and then played a game of air hockey.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!