Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-22-11 - 12:55 p.m.

nov 22

i saw the cat in the hat today with my mother. what an extremely horrible movie. mike meyers was trying to make the cat in the hat the same way jim carry did the grinch and it just wasnt working. and there were a few inappropriate jokes in there for it to be a kids movie.

after that me and mom went to wendys for dinner. in wendys me and mom talked about maybe a trip to florida. my mom starts to cry with memories of my father. in the middle of wendys...my goodness.

later on me and kellyann went to Ds to watch anger management. what an odd movie. some parts were funny but really not much of it.

i went to felix with robbie and paul. it was nice to see paul. we dont too much really because he always has family obs. poor robbie is sick with a cold. no luck

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!