Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-18-11 - 1:58 p.m.

nov 18

me and kellyann went christmas shopping this evening. i got stuff for my grandmother, grandfather, ashley, and my mother. lauren and caila are already done. woohoo!!!!

nov 19

panila came wiht me christmas shopping. i finished grandma, grandpa and ashley. all i really have left is to finish moms presant. i cant believe i almost finished. i am so proud of me!

nov 20

me and deb went to the cracker barrle tonite. we had a nice time. the cracker barrel really is the greatest place to go when you want confort food.

nov 21

i went to the felix diner with D.

nov 22

aunt cathy took me to dinner at the forge and anvil which is a cute little place in kingwood. it was a thank you for looking after my ashley while i am gone dinner.

when we were done i expected someone to be around but my surprise everyone was already in bed. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!