Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-17-11 - 11:36 a.m.

nov 17

i felt a little better today so i decided to go to laurens b day party. i actually got dressed up.

i get there and am one of the first people there. caila is a weird little child and her and i dont seem to click. lauren was downstaires with her toys that were given to her by other small minature beasts of burden.

when she opened the presants i was very angry because caila and one of the brazilian kids were tearing all the gifts i bought out of the bag and running around with them so lauren really never got to see what i bought her. i wanted to yell hey get those damn things on a leash but i kept my trap shut.

after her party i went to debs to give back her house key and i wasnt really sure if i was going to stay for game because i was still a bit sick. i wound up staying for a bit

i noticed bryan didnt really talk to me much during game and when i got home i found out why. he wrote me this e mail about how he wasnt ditching me and that i was bieng nasty in my journal about him and beth. i really didnt mean for the entree to be nasty just there ya know? just displaying my thoughts. thats what this was for right? but he was right i was a bit nasty to beth. so i wrote them both an e mail and i hope beth and bryan are ok with me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!