Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-05-11 - 12:20 p.m.

nov 5

i didnt go to work today. i needed a day to sit in my PJs and work shit out in my head.

i went for a drive with deb and i broke out in tears because all shit keeps piling up and then i came to realize that i cant go to vegas. i dont have enough money thanks to those fuckin surcharges i have to pay for loosing my liscence for that one bloody month.

we went to applebees and i was greatful that deb was there to listen. i dont know what i would have done if i couldnt talk to someone about all this shit.

nov 6

went to the diner with anastasia tonite. nothing all that exciting. havent seen her in a loooong while.

nov 7

well everyone who said they were going to go to the comedy night cancelled except for kellyann which made me feel kinda shitty. but me and kellyann went to see her apt and from the outside it looks cute. then we went to the sunset inn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!