Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-08-11 - 2:27 p.m.

nov 11

i went to see the matrix revolution with petrov, panila, and jen. the movie was 10 times better than the last one. the woman who played trinity is looking kinda old but keanu still looked hot.

after that me and mom went to the freehold mall. i bought some new tops which was happy. oh but before that and after the movie panila says to me are you still going to see the eclipse tonite which was one of the items on the to do list. i was like no. no one wrote back. he was like well ok me and jen would like to go and i was like well aint that too bad because i already made other plans. i mean if you wanted to go why would you tell me really only a few hours before the eclipse when i sent out an e mail about it at least a week prior???? i swear. lol.

the only person around in the evening time was khan. so i met him and the lenscrafters crew at felix. bob and andy were there as well. they were all making character sheets for the new game they are playing with ethan and aimee and i tell ya something i felt a bit left out. not that i want to game another game but just knowing that we used to be so close with ethan and aimee and now we are not invited to anything they do. its very sad.

i barely saw khan as i had to sit at the other table. i was with chris A, andy and andrew.

i went home and that my friends was that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!