Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-4-11 - 12:08 p.m.

nov 4

those fuckers at kiddie academy sent me to bridgewater again today. this time for the whole fuckin day. i dont mind really but why dont they ask someone else for a change? why is it always me?

i worked in the pre K which was alright. the woman i was working with gave me a hug before she left thanking me. i was like ok lady...hugs...alrighty then...

after work i met up with panila for a bit. we talked and ate and ended the night pretty quick. after that i met up with kellyann who told me i didnt get many good responses from my little list o fun things i wrote up. i should have known but its been so long since i have done one that i forgot how people can get

so i went home and i read them and boy was i livid. would it really kill people to just say yes or no. riches pissed me off the most. panila at least said he was kidding. so that was ok. plus you expect that from panila. lol. but rich and beth hit a nerve. it felt like beth was saying your ideas fuckin suck lets do this instead. i could have been taking it the wrong way though. i just dont know. but rich omg i wrote him an e mail telling him off and he IMed me pretty quick and i got an i'm sorry and that i would never hurt you which made me feel better

i think i am just going threw a mood. like i keep thinking about my life and how its going in horrid directions and i cant keep it on the straight and narrow. but i dont want it to be too straight and narrow. oh god. i must think about how life is going. must get my head on straight. but not too straight. lol.

i wrote beth an e mail too. i hope everything one day can be like it used to be. where bryan and beth deem it worthy to call us to hang. it would be nice to see them. i keep trying to make plans with bryan for a breakfast or something but i keep getting blown off which isnt a great feeling either.

such shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!