Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-26-10 - 1:03 a.m.

oct 26

i talked to bob this morning and i havent felt this bad in a long time. it seems that we never called them to tell them that we were going to qxt instead. i thought i heard josh call andy but i was wrong. bob said him and andy were really worried. that just sucks.

me and mom carved our pumpkins of course hers came out looking nicer than me because she is sooooo crafty. poo on her.

in the evening time me and D went to mastories. it was nice because me and D havent really hung out in awhile so we talked about a whole bunch of shit. we both finally admited that we really are looking to settle down with a man and hopefully one day actually get married. we also both admitted that we are scared we are going to be alone for the rest of our lives. i guess thank god for sperm banks eh? ugh.

after that i bought a book called magic kingdom for sale. sold! by terry brooks. i read a like 100 pgs and its really a cute fantasy novel.

oct 27

robbie came out with me tonight to buy my witches hat for halloween on friday. the witches hat is for school. i also found ozzy sunglasses there. no cane though. all there canes were super cheesy. i ran into one of my kids there at party city. he put his hands on his hips and was like miss april...what are you doing here!!!!

oct 28

i had a long ass boring staff meeting tonite. basically i went to branchburg kiddie academy to listen to a bunch of people bitch about there centers. time well spent dont cha think?

at least afterwards i got a hold of kellyann and we met up at the diner.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!