Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-29-10 - 4:09 p.m.

oct 29

not only am i fuckin floating between classes at work but now they have me fuckin floating threw different schools now. today i was at the bridgewater academy ready to spit nails.

i was in the toddler room with this woman who constantly refered to herself in the third person. after awhile i wanted to rip each strand out of her head one by one. she let the kids eat paint and play doh! yeah sure it says its not toxic but that doesnt make it like eating cake for christ sake! so when the kid finally puked guess who got to fuckin clean that mess? oh yeah me!

after work me and deb went to fridays and i was just in a mood. i didnt mean to be. but as we sat there i got better. i just think sometimes that maybe kiddie academy does this to me because they want me to get fed up and quit. deb assured me that wasnt the reason but sometimes i really dont know.

oct 30

i hung out with bob tonight after work. the first time in what? a year? lol. it was fun. we went to felix, then walmart to finish his halloween costume.

after that i called matt to see if he wanted to grab some coffee because heaven forbid it he actually call me. he hasnt been at all.

we get there and he tells me about this party he is having on saturday. he tells me on a thursday. 2 days before. well i already had plans. he got pissy. i was like nice of you to tell me earlier. in all truth i knew matt was having a party because panila told me. i wasnt too happy that the invite came so late and as an after thought.

later on walks in khan and chris A. the waitress was horrible to poor chris A. he ordered home fries and she gave him french fries and when he commented on that she got up in his face and started calling him crazy and shit. i was shocked. and this is no young college student. this is a woman old enough to be methusalas wife! nice life lady

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!