Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-10 - 12:11 p.m.

oct 25

well i woke and lounged on this here computer chair typing away my life in this little journal. then i went to meet khan at felix. we talked about movies and books. i havent discussed books with anyone in quite a long time. it seems a very far behind on the dragonlance novels. shameshameshame.

when i got home sue was over so i asked her to do something with my hair. she gave me layers and it looks really nice.

after that i went on a hunt for a new shirt and shoes. i found nice boots at mandees and a gorgeous top and annie sez. believe it or not. it was black and v necked and it comes with a pretty necklace that is attached to the shirt but it still looks like your wearing a necklace. its nice.

later in the evening we met up at debs house to go to rocky. me, deb, josh, nora, bob and andy. the 3 girls and josh get in one car and bob and andy get in another. we get lost. we see a sign that says welcome to newark...i say why dont we go to qxt. and there is where we went.

i think some guys were actually checking me out. there was this one guy who was fallowing us around and danced with us for a bit. that was funny. there were alot of interesting guys there. very pretty.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!