Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-23-10 - 11:26 a.m.

oct 23

after work today i talked to panila in the parking lot of felix. it went well. he told me he didnt notice that he cut off the conversation about my cousin so quickly until i told him. all in all i am very happy with where the convo went.

its so hard trying to keep some of these friendships going. like poor anastasia who i should really call. do i? no. why? i dont know. something else comes up or some bullshit like that. i should call bob and khan more do i? no. because we run on different scheduals. i just dont know how to handle friendships with 9000 different people sometimes. and i know people get angry with me but really what would you have me do? i do the best i can. and then there are some friends were you feel like you are putting in all the effort and getting none in return. like matt! he has hardly called me at all. but anyway after the convo with panila me and kellyann went to felix. we would have been gone before the rest of the free world came in but our waiter refused to give us a check.

in walks jen and khans girl from lenscrafters. then bob and a band of people i dont know. then andrew, then chris A. then khan. it was very odd. andrew was nice to me again which is starting to flip me out. lol. he even talked to me first.

oct 24

we saw the texas chainsaw massacre tonite. well if your looking for something to scare you...this is NOT the movie. me, robbie, rich, panila and jen spent the whole movie cracking up. not what i was expecting and def not worth 9 dollars.

after that we all went to felix for some coffee.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!