Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-13-10 - 11:26 a.m.

oct 13

my mother and grandmother went to lancaster for 2 days. they shouldnt have left. why? because i'm a reck. all i can think about is how this girl was murdered. granted i didnt know her well. but its not something you can just push to the back of your mind. i thought about it all day at work.

when i got home i got pizza for me and grandpa and gave holly her heart pills.

i called up kellyann because i really didnt feel like bieng by myself. so me her and mike went to felix.

nothing i do makes this any better. every five mins i hear the work murder echo threw my brain and i cant take it.

i locked every door known to man. doord i didnt know locked before. for some reason just because she was murdered i am under the impression that i will be too. its stupid i know. but i have never delt with a murder before. ODs yes. suicides yes. but never a murder.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!