Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-12-10 - 12:06 p.m.

oct 12

today me and deb took a drive to the four sisters winery. but first we stopped for hotdogs at a stand called hotdog johneys. good hotdogs. deb even tried some butter milk. i was not having any of that. lol.

we got to the winery and they were having a little festival. so there was wine tasting and all that. well...because me and deb were not dressed in our sunday best we were not served very well. people kept cutting us, the lady with the wine would look over us and finally i got pissed and said something to deb about it loud enough for people to hear. i got my point across.

we bought a bottle of holiday seasoned for later in the eve and deb bought a whole bunch of other wine.

after that we got a little sidetracked and wound up in pennsylvania. we stopped at a restaurant called the gypsy rose which was all cute inside but waaaaaaaaay too expensive so we got back in the car and headed for NJ.

we ate at the sunset inn on 31. it was nice and dark and the food was real good. they were all decorated for halloween.

we went back to debs house and ate ice cream and had wine. we watched a bit of jerry mcguire and kellyann stopped by as well.

when i got home my grandmother told me that a relative of mine was murdered in manville. a second cousin which i have never met. it really didnt faze me much. but then i started to really think about and oh did it start to faze. 23 years old and murdered. its all i could think about.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!