Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-10 - 11:46 a.m.

oct 16

tonite was my cousins wake. it was a closed casket. lots of people there. most dressed in not so oppropriate clothing. you all know how i feel about that.

anyway i met some more of my family and that was that. i hate wakes. but you know i left there feeling a bit safer. i know you all think i am nuts. but i found out that she was running with the wrong crowd and this couldnt have been a random murder. it put my mind at ease. not a word from any of you

after the wake kellyann and deb went with me for a drink at applebees. where we ran into khan and his work friends. now we havent seen khan in quite some time. so you can guess how surprised we were to hear that one of these people was his girlfriend. deb was pissed. lol. i dont think i ever seen her jump that fast. i was going to throttle chris. especially when i told him about my cousin and he was like yeah D told me. when you are told something like that isnt the right thing to do is to call the person and say i heard i'm sorry. maybe i'm wrong. what the hell do i know?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!