Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-17-10 - 11:57 a.m.

oct 17

i got out of work early today to relax a bit before making my way up to Ds. i watched some tv then got in my car to sit in horrid traffic.

when i got to Ds no one was home. i was like oh no...i hope she didnt got to my house. oh no. but her sister came and told me that D was stuck in traffic. ::sigh of relief::

we are now on our way to the taj majal in atlantic city to see matchbox 20.

we get there a half an hour late and poor D thinks that we missed at least 3 songs. i was like there is no way he is even on yet.

the taj mahal seats were poorly designed. some fucker thought it would be a good idea to link them all together. i was sitting by a rather large woman who every time she moved we moved. i started to get sea sick.

matchbox finally came on rob cut his hair! noooooooo! i liked the mop head. and he was wearing a horrid shirt. but when he took that off life was so much better. he really is a hottie. dont worry D he is all yours.

after the concert we couldnt find Ds car. the parking lot kept fucking wiht us i tell you. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!