Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-18-10 - 7:33 a.m.

oct 18

i went to felix today with matt, panila, jen and petrov. it was kinda wierd. i mean, different. i would notice that i would say something and jen and panila would glance at each other. it kind of felt like everything i said was a lie or something. maybe i am just bieng paranoid. who knows right?

later on in the evening i went and got shrimp and headed over to debs for our vampire masquarade game.

me, andy, robbie, christophe, josh, nora, and of course deb who was our GM.

my character is katrina who is a toreodor. i own club edge in new hope. since khans character went MIA i have become the prince of the city of new hope. not as cool as one would think. but anyway even before the game started christophe was bieng a little bitch to me. i dont know what his problem was. D was supposed to be at game but she got invited last min to the world series. pretty cool. i knew she would feel guilty about it. thats why i called her before game and told her not to feel guilty. if any of got tickets to something we really loved then we would also have said adios to game.

anyway the beginning started off slow but when it picked it it picked up. i was attacked left and right by people and their need to bother me. then this kid got loose in my club and ate one of my guests breaking one of my house rules. then john character made it snow inside my club and i got horribly angry and frenzied. i found sarah and broke every bone in her body. then there is ashleys khans characters dead love who comes and talks to me. so now i look like a real loon. then me and christophes character got into this horrible fight.

deb also made dinner for us of mashed potatoes, chicken, and corn. nora brought chocolate death pie. that shit was great

i left game feeling like i didnt play very well and that i made a horrible prince.

i had to go back inside and talk to deb. deb assured me that i did really well.

i just dont think i like playing with christophe. he always makes me feel so stupid. i dont know. but if deb think i did well then i guess i did. ah fuck chistophe...i got him good in the end. ;)

oh and the best part was how we played until like 2 AM and didnt even get to the plot yet! so now we have to get in another session which is fine by me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!