Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-06-10 - 11:21 a.m.

oct 6

today i was lucky enough to spend the whole fuckin day in evies room. by the end of the day i wanted to kill myself by using construction paper to slit my wrists. these kids are un fucking believable. so bad. jesus christ.

after work i met up with matt, jen and panila to see underworld. again. panila has no idea i saw it the first time. he might know now though. lol. its all good though. right panila? lol. i think it was waaaaaaay better the second time.

after that me and matt went to cryans for a drink. i stayed out way later than i wanted to but it was matts first night back in NJ after bieng in nowheresville missouri so i went out. he bought me 2 alabama slammas. i think it was just so i would stay out later. lol. it worked. i didnt get home to almost midnight! you know its a work night so april goes to bed at like 10. lol.

oct 7

after work today me and deb went out for a nice dinner at chickie and petes. i wanted to wear something nice but i got my period today which was odd. i never get it on a tuesday anyway i was bloated as hell and i just felt fat so i wore my ten sizes too large shirt.

chickie and petes is an awesome seafood restaurant. everyone should go there at least once. we had shrimp and crab and good conversation.

one of the things we were discussing was how bob and khan really dont call or invite us anywhere anymore. khan is always like but you never call me and thats not true. plus we invite those 2 everywhere. like they went to the penn ren faire and do you think we got an invite...nooooooooo. but whatever. i mean what can ya do right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!