Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-04-10 - 12:04 p.m.

oct 4

today i went to freehold mall with my mother. girls...fall fashions this year are terrible. its all ribbed sweaters and turtle necks and pink! i wound up only buying 2 shirts. sad.

later that night me and D went for dinner at the court jester. its a nice little place in downtown freehold. its really cute pubby kinda place. after dinner though i was so fuckin tired i went home and went to bed. i am so damn lame

oct 5

me, aunt cathy, one of the people she works with, and sue volunteered at a wine festival in milburn today. it was pretty phat. we got a free T shirt with cheers in every lang on it. i handed out the wine list and aunt cathy handed out glasses. we then got to go up and have fun at the festival. there were like 10 different booths and people everywhere eating their cheeses and shrimps. a DJ was playing. me and aunt cathy tried as much wine as possible. i found blueberry wine is to die for and i bought a bottle of holiday season wine from the four sisters winery. good shit.

later on in the evening i went to debs house for a bit. there was no game tonite so we watched even stevens and then got some pizza.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!