Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-30-09 - 11:56 a.m.

sept 30

after work tonite i was supposed to see underworld with panila but he just wanted to have dinner instead so he met me at the applebees by my work. all these little kidlets were there. free coke night!

oct 1

me and deb went to the harvest moon inn this evening. well it was nothing like we expected. it was alot posher. thank god they had a tavern menu for us poor folk or i really would have had to say to deb lets leave. i mean it was nice inside and everything was decorated all pretty. but i kinda thought it was going to be a dark place to eat and talk. nope it was very well lit. lol

oct 3

going to a club on a friday night is a huge motherfucking mistake. we were all so dead but we pushed ourselves to go anyway. QXT has gotten a bit odd. there is a wrong vibe about the place now. maybe i was just tired. it was me deb d and this girl nora. nora and i got really excited when they played dancing in heaven. i almost died. the only reason i know the song is because of that movie girls just wanna have fun. but deb proceeded to give me the your a loser sign. thats fine deb you just know i am way cooler than you. lol. another great part of the evening was that for really the first time i got to watch D drool over a guy. she really never shows much interest but tonite she found the one she wanted.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!